Wednesday, January 30, 2013


Click on cover for a direct link to Amazon!
Living a sequestered life in magical village named, Albion Falls. Sophia’s only friend, a fairy named Rosalba, provides a welcome source of comfort and support.

It is a lie. Rosalba is not what she appears to be.

Rosalba’s sinister intention to devour Sophia’s soul becomes the focus of efforts by her parents and the village to protect this young woman. Unknown to Sophia, destiny demands her to become the Princess of the skin-walkers, a way of life shared secretly by her parents and local villagers.

The announcement of Sophia’s plan to leave Albion Falls brings the crisis to a head as Sophia must fight for her life against the evil witch who deceived all for many years.


What is in the making for 2013?

Coming soon!

What's Hidden Within - Volume 2 - The Secrets Series
Bound To Be - A matchmaking book that will surprise you!
Sweet Expressions - The Cots Series - Book V
Resurrect My Heart - The Cots Series - Book VI